30-day Song Challenge – Day 1

“Your favourite song”

I’ve seen this floating around a lot on Facebook and Twitter lately, but instead of posting my 30-day challenge onto the social networking feeds, I figured, why not tie it in with my blog?

Behold, my favourite song to date – and boy was it a tough starting category to choose! Yes I am in a metal band, yes I do like my music funky and rather heavy, but this band also hits the ticket for me. The free fall chorus is (in my opinion) one of the best I’ve ever heard, not to mention the lyrical content itself and that amazing bass melody.


Leave a Reply

