30-day Song Challenge – Day 3

“a song that makes you happy”

Miles Davis has to be my favourite Jazz musician. Regarded as the best by many, his music never ceases to bring excitement, technicality and soul. So, for Day 3 I have chosen an appropriate piece for this time of the year, and one I was introduced to around 3 years ago. Its been played in my house around this time every year since.

R.I.P. Miles!

 

(as with most youtube videos now, you have to click watch on youtube if they’re shared items – its LAME.)

Leave a Reply

