2012!!!

Hello followers/readers/friends/google searchers!

Happy New Year to you all, I hope it brought you all brilliant memories, family & friends and an epic hangover.

Its been a long time since I have posted anything on this blog, and I stopped at a time when hits were an hourly income for it. This was stupid. However, it was also at a time of immense change, a busy schedule and various band projects and gigs.

This has not stopped since, although my time management has enabled me to free up more time to return to this old faithful page!

Before it was primarily a music review page, now it will have a broader scope of posts including happy snaps from anything I think you lovely people may be interested in seeing.

So, welcome back! And watch this space.

Sturge x

Woah, woah, wait…. I’d better post a link to this or she will literally kill me. (but it is rather good stuff!) – dustysdesignscrafts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

